• SolReliable Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Check out what our customers are saying!

SolReliable, Inc.
Excellent job and done very quickly. Had roof tear off and replacement with energy efficient roofing materials, 9 new windows and 4 skylights. Everyone involved with project were very friendly and professional. Our sales rep Ishmael was always immediately available to answer any of our questions and kept updated as to the project schedule. We are very happy with all of the work and are recommending Sol Reliable to many of our friends and neighbors.
, May 18, 2018
Ishmael was very informative and knowledgeable. He was honest about everything and provided detailed info about how the payments work. This is the second time I've worked with them and would highly recommend them!
, May 10, 2018
A Great job was done by all concerned. Every Crew did an Outstanding Job! Ishmael & Stavros we’re very helpful with complete information on the Roofing, Window replacement, Drywall repair & Painting. There are only two types of people those who have their work done by SolReliable and those who wish they had!
, May 10, 2018
I need someone to come out and check the system as it is not registering with Enlighten. I tried to figure out the problem but had no luck. Your phone number has even been on my desk for about 4 weeks but I have not gotten the call made as yet
, Apr 5, 2018
5 stars
, Apr 5, 2018
Andy did a great job, with excellent communications. He had great follow through and thanks to him, a leak that we have had for 5 years is now finally fixed the right way. Great job Andy.
, Apr 4, 2018
Lower billing costs the cycle.
, Apr 3, 2018
very profesioal
, Apr 2, 2018
We had our windows, patio door and central AC unit made and panel, everything is as was explained to us. Your rep. Was very nice and polite 10 to his performance 😌
, Mar 31, 2018
Stavros was Very good as a salesperson promoter of products and services Very well mattered. I would highly recommend this company to friends and family.
, Mar 31, 2018
I'm very pleased with my services and workmanship provided by Sol Reliable. I'd highly recommend this company in areas of consultation and implementation they are surperb.
, Mar 17, 2018
Mr Stravos gave us excellent customer service. Answered all our questions and was always available when we needed him. We have never worked with someone who delivered the work that was actually promised to us. We have worked with other companies and they have always seem to promise more than they can deliver, but not Stravos and this company. Thank you for such excellent service Stravos.
, Mar 9, 2018
I would like to add and make enphasis Stravos was very efficient, courteous and easy to deal, always with a smile willing to listen and help. I will recomend my family and friends to use SolReliable on their next projects.
, Mar 7, 2018
All workers and technicians show up on time, are polite, are knowledgeable, and always ask if there’s anything else they can do.
, Mar 7, 2018
Just signed the completion documents for the installation of our new new AC unit and electrical panel. Stavros was our project manager and he did a fantastic job. He was very detail oriented and would refer him and his team to anyone reading this.
, Mar 7, 2018
Accepted a free home improvement consultation back in 2016 and walked away with the best decision yet. I signed up for a solar system with SolReliable, and after almost two years I decided to finally review them. The system is working amazingly and has been since it was turned on. The team at SolReliable was extremely helpful and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Very easy and simple transition into solar energy! I’ve saved soooo much money on my bills. Thanks again SolReliable!
, Feb 27, 2018
Very proffesional installation, fast and promt service and extremely good quality/ work ethic. 5 stars
, Feb 16, 2018
I recently came across this company and I found them through a friend. These guys are exceptional! I work in home improvement and I can say that you rarely find a company that cares so much about its clients, carries values and principals and does such a detailed and consistent job. They inform you about the project in depth and they never push you to buy anything. They don't focus on money but on the contrary they focus on making your house as efficient as possible. At the end of the whole project you have a higher quality of living AND you have saved energy and money. Plus you have done something good for the environment. Isn't that great? Very highly recommended business.
, Dec 7, 2017
Informative and professional.
, Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful experience. Problem free! We did our Roof and Insulation and we are very happy ! Clean and proficenal job !
, Mar 19, 2017
Great Company. No pushing and shoving. They listen!
, Mar 19, 2017
When Diego and Danny came to our house to talk about going solar I told my husband he could deal with it. I've been put off by solar salesmen for quite some time. As they were taking I got a little closer listening in the kitchen and liked what I was hearing. I finally decided to sit in and see what they had to say. They were very professional and confident about their company and what they could do for us. We decided to take the plunge. We were quickly approved for more than we even needed without hassle or sly salsemen techniques. After a few short weeks we now have a wonderful solar array, new sliding glass doors, and attic insulation. We even got inspired and remodeled the whole kitchen! We am so beyond happy with not only the work, but with the way that Diego and Danny fascilitated the project and were there for us throughout the whole project.
, Mar 13, 2017
Jacob was very polite and thorough. I signed a contract but I still haven't had the work done so I don't
, Jan 12, 2017
Very professional service
, Dec 12, 2016
Excellent presentation of the product. Very knowledgable and not high-pressure.
, Sep 19, 2016
I contacted a few companies to have estimates made to my home. However, none of them compared to the knowledge, inspection, and stellar customer service I received from Sol Reliable. Other companies were far out of my budget and lacked competence. Patrick answered all my questions and concerns and ultimately his presentation helped me decide to choose this company. My family and I look forward to working together.
, Apr 28, 2016
Excellent presentation, we're just not ready, but will do it with you when ready
, Feb 11, 2016
Representatives were friendly and helpful. Were not persistent a sale but super informative on product. I would recommend these teo gentlemen to anyone.
, Jan 28, 2016
I like the explanation it was clear thank u very much.
, Jan 25, 2016
Shawn was easy to work with. He was reliable and honest. I would definitely Work with him again
, Jan 19, 2016
Very friendly, informative, and patient to answer all of my questions.
, Dec 20, 2015
Sol Reliable did an outstanding job at my home, My home is now just the way I wanted it, much much more comfortable! Sol Reliable did a Solar System, New Cool Roof & upgraded my Central A/C. The whole project was very easy, Milca was great when setting up the solar panel monitoring system. Financing was tailored to my budget, plus I really enjoy not having payments for a whole year & being able to take advantage of the tax benefits. Thank you Nir & Sol Reliable for being honest and taking care of me.
, Dec 16, 2015
Great presentation!!! Danny answered all my questions - solar is the way to go. With Solreliable
, Dec 14, 2015
Presentation was very informative, all questions answered. I had a previous presentation from a similar solar provider but theirs wasn't as informative or as in depth as the one I received today from Danny. Very helpful, costumer satisfaction orientated, would recommend to anyone looking to switch over to solar power and would like a detailed and thorough explanation and want help through all the steps.
, Dec 10, 2015
La presenation estaba muy clara muy detallada , todo se entendio. Gracias Danny me gusto como me explico todo la information, estaba muy profesional en como ayudar me a entender todo de lo que hay en Solar. Gracias por su tiempo Danny, con SolReliable. Los recommiendo a todos los que estan enteresados en ir Solar.
, Dec 5, 2015
Danny was knowledgeable of the different programs and made us feel comfortable and safe, honest and straight forward and a pleasure to talk to. We will definitely choose Danny and Reliable Solar if we decide to go Solar. Thanks Danny for your time and Honesty.
, Dec 5, 2015
Our experience to this point has been great. Patrick has been very helpful and has explained the process to us so we can understand it. Since we are getting a new roof as well as solar, he has made it very easy on us by working with/around our other projects that we are doing. We are very pleased with the customer service that Patrick has provided us, we would recommend him to our family and friends.
, Nov 25, 2015
I had a great experience with the entire team at Sol Reliable. Patrick and Milca were both very capable and easy to deal with.
, Nov 24, 2015
Patrick was very professional and explained everything to us in a good manner. And answered all are question to our satisfaction.
, Nov 23, 2015
Cody was very informative. I am currently doing more reaserch to ensure I'm well versed before we move forward.
, Nov 17, 2015
From the very first time that SolReliable knocked on my door, they were excellent through out the process. They sent Danny to my house to explain how solar is beneficial for me and he did with no pressure. He was very good at explaining rebates, tax credits and incentives. He was very patient and professional. He explained the differences between buying and leasing and I can happily say that I am going with Sun Power. He was bi-lingual in English and Spanish which was very helpful in understanding everything. Thanks a lot Sol Reliable !!
, Nov 17, 2015
La presentación que recibí De parte de Dany estuvo perfecta y muy entendida estoy muy agradecido por todo el tiempo que nos brindó para explicarnos todo Grasias!!!
, Nov 13, 2015
Hola, La cita con Danny fue super exelente. Danny fue mas que profecional explicando detalladamente todo el proceso de como sol reliable es que ayuda a los clientes. Sinceramente quede sorprendido de la manera que Danny realizo su presentacion, y muy convencedor, respetoso, amigable, flexible, y muy paciente. Yo personalmete lo recomendaria a que visitara a cualquier persona/familia aa dar su presentacion. Gracias y pueden llamarme para cualquier pregunta 213 359 6673
, Oct 30, 2015
Hola, La cita con Danny fue super exelente. Danny fue mas que profecional explicando detalladamente todo el proceso de como sol reliable es que ayuda a los clientes. Sinceramente quede sorprendido de la manera que Danny realizo su presentacion, y muy convencedor, respetoso, amigable, flexible, y muy paciente. Yo personalmete lo recomendaria a que visitara a cualquier persona/familia aa dar su presentacion. Gracias y pueden llamarme para cualquier pregunta 213 359 6673
, Oct 30, 2015
Danny explica todo muy bien y es muy amable
, Oct 26, 2015
Great service. I am looking forward to proceed with the installation.
, Oct 16, 2015
I received a great presentation full of information on why I should go Solar, I highly recommend Sol Reliable
, Oct 7, 2015
Patrick is very well versed on the product he is endorsing and we learned a lot from him.
, Sep 30, 2015
Patrick is well versed about the product he is endorsing and we learned a lot from him.
, Sep 29, 2015
Mr. Patrick did an excellent job in explaining to us about the product. Thank you so much for your time!
, Sep 28, 2015
Me gusto mucho y nod esplico bien y nos sentimos confortables
, Sep 18, 2015
Great consult and I felt the information received was reliable and was communicated by very knowledgeable individuals. . .Patrick and his partner are GREAT!!
, Sep 17, 2015
They were great
, Sep 9, 2015
Danny and Patrick we're great at presenting the product. They we're very nice and helpful on explaining everything about Solar. I appreciate them coming by and helping me save money in the future. I'm very very very Happy !
, Aug 26, 2015
We just had a solar system installed on our roof and it looks great. We worked with Patrick from SolReliable and he did a wonderful job as Project Manager. The installation crew was great and everything from the electrical panel upgrade to the solar panel installation, to the stucco patching was done efficiently and correctly. NICE JOB!
, Aug 26, 2015
You guys are the real deal. No one was able to come close to your quote, and everyone I dealt with was so professional and knowledgeable. The whole process had been so easy and hassle free. Thank you Tal
, Aug 12, 2015
Test
, Aug 7, 2015
Patrick was very informative and knowledgeable, and he was very thorough in making sure that I understand every aspect of the products involved and installation process from technical and financial stand point. I appreciated that he helped me prioritize my needs to fit my financial needs instead of trying to sell me everything at once. I'd recommend him highly.
, Aug 3, 2015
We're interested in going solar, and i think that Patrick was fantastic, he took the time to explain to us, i will recomend ure company to anyone thanks so much.
, Aug 2, 2015
We're interested in going solar, and i think that Patrick was fantastic, he took the time to explain to us, i will recomend ure company to anyone thanks so much.
, Aug 2, 2015
Hjghjb
, Jul 31, 2015
Test
, Jul 19, 2015
Nir was amazing to work with. He has a high degree of integrity. Very honest, very helpful, very knowledgeable. I would recommend working with him if you are even considering going solar.
, Jun 19, 2015
Great company
, Jun 17, 2015
Patrick has been a great contact on the project. He is knowledgeable and clear. Excellent so far!
, Jun 16, 2015
Great information about solar..
, Jun 6, 2015
Patrick is a pleasant and knowageable representative, and very professional. A pleasure to having over.
, Jun 3, 2015
Very thorough presentation Considerate of our personal situation and kindly provided various options that would fulfill our needs and fit our lifestyle We've met with other company reps and am very happy to have met Patrick Am signing docs now!
, May 21, 2015
Sol Reliable has great customer service. They handles every aspect of having our solar panels installed. From upgrading our fuse box, getting permits and installation. Patrick wad there at every step of the process. He would provide timelines and updates on every phase of our project. I highly recommend Patrick and SolReliable!
, May 19, 2015
My experience with your company's representative, Lee, was very good on many levels. 1. He was informative, clear in his descriptions of products, and was helpful. 2. He answered all my questions, no matter how small. 3. He offered problem-solving suggestions about how solar panels might help my family and always spoke to me as a person, not as a sale . 4. His manner was professional and even-tempered at all times.
, May 18, 2015
Sol Reliable has great customer service. They handles every aspect of having our solar panels installed. From upgrading our fuse box, getting permits and installation. Patrick wad there at every step of the process. He would provide timelines and updates on every phase of our project. I highly recommend Patrick and SolReliable!
, May 18, 2015
No complaints.
, May 15, 2015
Patrick and Milca were very patient, and dilligent in their presentation, and they were able to answer all of my questions to my satisfaction, in both the English and Spanish languages. I will recommend them to all of my friends and neighbors, and family interested in solar.
, May 12, 2015
As a representative of your company, i was very impress by this young man's professionalism. His knowledge of the company, his foresight of the future and what part solar will play in our future. Always focused on what i wanted. Thanks for sendig Patrick out to represent your company.
, May 9, 2015
Patrick Fitzpatrick is very knowledgeable and very patient I ask a lot of questions and he explained everything in a manner that now I understand the system. He's a great salesman and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for future sales.
, May 8, 2015
Patrick and Sol Reliable provided me with all I needed to know before going solar! It was betweeen them and a couple other companies and Sol Reliable won the job because of the great customer service! I'd recommend them to anyone going solar!
, May 6, 2015
Patrick and Sol Reliable gave a step by step description and exceptional customer service. I was considering some other companies but ultimately Sol Reliable won the job! I'd recommend them to anyone going solar!
, May 6, 2015
My experience with Pattick today was very positive. I hope to work out my credit situation to hopefully purchase a Solar system .
, May 3, 2015
Our entire experience of acquiring solar energy was pleasant. From our first meeting with our project manager (David) to flipping the switch at the end, the transition was seamless. David was immediately responsive to every phone call or text. And now we are enjoying a cool house with air condition without worrying about the cost!
, May 3, 2015
my project manager patrick performed a yeomans job. he and his people worked well together in completing their tasks. we are now down to the final strokes, awaiting ladwp approval. patrick is right on top of things and most importantly he keeps me uptdate on all issues.would certainly recommend the company to others.
, Apr 23, 2015
Sol Reliable is like a member of the family--caring, collaborative and very easy to work with. We have had great success with them from troubleshooting items in our home, to implementing new designs both indoor and outdoor to adding solar to our home. They are there with you through the ups and downs of any remodel or repair, helping you when things go wrong and celebrating with you when they go right. Talk to them, it will be well worth your time.
, Apr 18, 2015
It is a great and pleasurable experience in growing my system. Patrick is being transparent and informative. The experience with the initial system was for the most part good. The were a couple of bumps along the way. Patrick did extremely well in smoothing things out. This company act as if it values their customers
, Apr 18, 2015
It is a great and pleasurable experience in growing my system. Patrick is being transparent and informative. The experience with the initial system was for the most part good. The were a couple of bumps along the way. Patrick did extremely well in smoothing things out.
, Apr 18, 2015
Very professional and thorough presentation and subsequent follow up! Thank you, Patrick!
, Apr 17, 2015
Test
, Apr 15, 2015
A fantastic company! They did both my solar and remodeled my kitchen and bathrooms. Excellent high quality work with no hassles at all. The project manager Nir was highly attentive to the needs of the project and was a friendly and great communicator. Would highly recommend this company for your solar and general construction needs. Will definitely be using them for other projects in the future.
, Apr 13, 2015
Excellent service, from every department. We are thoroughly pleased!
, Mar 30, 2015
The presentation of the solar system and its installation were superior. The installers were very polite and courteous and made sure that the premises were clean upon their departure. When a problem with the system was detected, it was solved in a timely manner. The overall experience was extremely positive. I would recommend Sol Reliable to anyone who's in the market for a reliable solar system.
, Feb 20, 2015
Amazing. Extremely happy with service. Great price. Best solar company
, Feb 16, 2015
I just got my roof done and solar installed by this company. One of the project managers, Lee, did an amazing job. He was with me throughout the entire process, used high quality products. He always showed me the products before he installed it on my roof to make sure I was okay with it. And now I just received my first bill with solar and it was $1.89! I would recommend this company to everyone. I can't wait to do my flooring with Sol Reliable!
, Dec 15, 2014
I met with sol reliable today and I had a great experience going over all the options and programs that will eventually save us a lot of money. !! I'm excited to get my financing approved and go forward with the project. I can only say, it was a great choice and high recommend to give this company a chance.
, Dec 13, 2014
91 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Solar Home

Schedule Service

Send
  • We are so pleased!

    We're so pleased with the service we received, and of course our new solar panels. All of our friends are now asking about your company, and we are pleased to recommend you. Thank you.

    David, Calabasas
  • Good job!

    SolReliable is professional, friendly and passionate about solar energy. They deliver good green energy generation systems. I highly recommend them.

    The Cole Family, Burbank
  • Treat others as you would like to be treated.

    It was a pleasure to have your team in our house. They were super efficient. If the system proves to be as good as your service and, then we have a great product that is going to last a very long time.

    Liam, Simi Valley
  • Wow. I don't know where to begin. I was referred to Allen Ladd by my business partner for solar panels. When I was all said and done, he had the most competitive pricing, best customer service and saved me 60% a month on my electric bill every month!!!
    Tony S., Los Angeles, CA
  • We know we are in great hands with a great company!
    They were extremely professional, friendly, and convinced us to make an apt. Our appointment was last night and I have to say Danny and Diego were AMAZING!!! Not only were they Professional, informative, and totally down to earth, but they were super amazing and pretty much did double of the work... Read More
    Becky R. , Los Angeles, CA
  • Could not be happier with
    Thanks to Michael S., I now have solar electric, a new roof, water heating, insulation, energy efficient windows, and lighting. Not only do I pay next to nothing in electricity, the other upgrades have cut my gas and water bills in this 1927 home to almost half.
    Laurel R., San Fernando, CA
  • Trustworthy
    Allen at SolReliable is the only trustworthy person in this now booming industry. He walked my family through the process and gave us the best deal after we comparison-shopped for months.
    Dory B., West Hollywood, CA
  • A very knowledegable and attentive staff.
    A very knowledgable and attentive staff. Shawn the project manager was on top of all the details the whole time.
    Daniela N., Los Angeles, CA
  • MANY THUMPS UP!!! SolReliable is a great company with excellent service. They came knocking on my door one afternoon to explain to me how solar water heaters are on demand and being able to get a big rebate.
    Pedro V., Canoga Park, CA
  • 03/07/2017 -- 5 Stars

    John A. , La Crescenta, CA